Faketober Art Challenge! #1

Oripoke

faketober logo

Hey all! Can you believe it’s been more than a year since I started this blog? Even though I neglect it sometimes, it’s been great to have a platform where I could display my fakemon art and talk about the inspiration behind it. Not only that, but the feedback I’ve received from everybody who has commented is a great motivator. Hearing that I’ve inspired people to try designing their own fakemon or make their own fangame is humbling, and I’m so glad that I’m able to do that. I hope that this next year will be just as prolific!

…Now, enough with the sappy stuff. On to the purpose of this blog entry! Now, I know it’s October 4th so I’m a little late to the party, but I will be attempting a 31-day Art Challenge this month, with the goal of posting at least 1 new Fakemon a day.

The…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 473 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

